Take the hint

We just got back from an Adirondack adventure. There was plenty of fishing, swimming, campfires and great talks as well as minimal wireless service. When my blog wouldn’t post after five attempts I had the choice to go to bed or drive into town to find better coverage. I decided to take the hint and take my vacation a bit more seriously by leaving my typical routine behind for a while. It was well worth it.
When have you successfully taken the hint?

One thought on “Take the hint

Leave a Reply

