Logistics

We are taking the fifth graders on a field trip to Sea Breeze amusement park tomorrow. I am in sheer awe of my colleagues and their ability deal with the logistics of making this happen. From rounding up coolers to dividing tickets into labeled envelopes with pre arranged groups, these women have it down. Dealing with logistics is something I can do but it is not something that comes naturally to me. Luckily, I am surrounded by people who are good at that sort of thing. In return, they leave the big picture thinking and problem solving up to me.

How do your strengths compliment others?

Leave a Reply

