Full plate

One of my favorite events is a good potluck. It is an opportunity to try a variety of foods without having to commit to huge portions or cook it all myself. The only problem is that my plate and my stomach get full too fast. I don’t have anymore room for that phenomenal looking (fill in the blank). Sometimes my life is that plate; filled to the brim with fabulous things but not room for one more crumb. When I get to that point, I need to remind myself to appreciate every morsel.

What do you you do when your plate is full?

Leave a Reply

