Thinking and sensing

My wife remembers facts like names and dates and to do lists. I remember feelings and “vibes” of a given place or situation. So when I could not recall the name of the street where I parked before the parade, Laura held it together gracefully albeit with a slight bit of panic on her face. I was not worried in the least. I knew I would “feel” the right time to turn. Sure enough, we walked until I sensed it was time to hang a left and we got to the car safe and sound.

Are you more of a thinker or a senser? How does this effect your interactions with others?

Leave a Reply

