Global perspective

Sometimes it is so easy to get into my groove and forget about the universe outside of my family and work. One quick look at my Facebook newsfeed drags me into an extended scope of reality…from celebrating birth, to mourning losses of loved ones and lost ideals, from activism to innovative problem solving, from South Korea to Ecuador and beyond. This world is infinitesimally bigger than me. I am so thankful.

How do i maintain a global perspective in my local life?

Leave a Reply

